Motivation Overdrive

All of the recent phone calls from places I thought would never call me back have been extremely motivating. I’ve really been buckling down on preparing for my board certification exam, I’ve been reading more articles, I’ve been reading more about being an independent contractor and the benefits of it, and I’ve been inspired to begin writing more in my blog… along with changing the name and premise. “One Peace at a Time” refers directly to what this blog will stand for: taking a small piece of time from your day and write and hopefully create a new peace in some part of your life that you may not have known existed.

Leave a Reply

